Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 117

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Science Explorers STEM Saturday Saturday February 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Monday February 25, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Tuesday February 26, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Wednesday February 27, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Thursday February 28, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Friday March 1, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Monday March 4, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Tuesday March 5, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Wednesday March 6, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Thursday March 7, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Friday March 8, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Monday March 11, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Tuesday March 12, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Wednesday March 13, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Thursday March 14, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Friday March 15, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Monday March 18, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Tuesday March 19, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Wednesday March 20, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Thursday March 21, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More Friday March 22, 2019 08:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Science Explorers STEM Saturday Saturday March 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM