Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 117

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Wednesday February 19, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Friday February 21, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Science Explorers Have a Heart Saturday February 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Monday February 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Monday February 24, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Wednesday February 26, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Friday February 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Friday February 28, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Monday March 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Monday March 2, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Girl Scouts Monday March 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Wednesday March 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Wednesday March 4, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Friday March 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Friday March 6, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Monday March 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Monday March 9, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Wednesday March 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Wednesday March 11, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Friday March 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Friday March 13, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Monday March 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Monday March 16, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Girl Scouts Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Wednesday March 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids & More! Wednesday March 18, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM