Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 117

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday May 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday May 29, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Monday June 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Monday June 1, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Wednesday June 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Wednesday June 3, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday June 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday June 5, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Monday June 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Monday June 8, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Girl Scouts Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Wednesday June 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Wednesday June 10, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday June 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday June 12, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Monday June 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Monday June 15, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Wednesday June 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Wednesday June 17, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday June 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Kids Creative Kids Friday June 19, 2020 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM