Egg Harbor Township Recreation
Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 113

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Conference / Meeting Room
Multi–Purpose Room / Kitchen
Auxiliary Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Room 108
Room 109
EHT Community Center
Room 110
Room 111
Room 112
Room 113
Room 117
Room 118


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Boot Camp Boot Camp Monday April 12, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Zumba Zumba with Kendale Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tone and Balance Tone and Balance Wednesday April 14, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Strength Training Strength Training Wednesday April 14, 2021 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Zumba Zumba with Kendale Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tone and Balance Tone and Balance Wednesday April 21, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Strength Training Strength Training Wednesday April 21, 2021 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Boot Camp Boot Camp Friday April 23, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Boot Camp Boot Camp Monday April 26, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Zumba Zumba with Kendale Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tone and Balance Tone and Balance Wednesday April 28, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Strength Training Strength Training Wednesday April 28, 2021 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Boot Camp Boot Camp Friday April 30, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Boot Camp Boot Camp Monday May 3, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Zumba Zumba with Kendale Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tone and Balance Tone and Balance Wednesday May 5, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Strength Training Strength Training Wednesday May 5, 2021 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Boot Camp Boot Camp Friday May 7, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Boot Camp Boot Camp Monday May 10, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Zumba Zumba with Kendale Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tone and Balance Tone and Balance Wednesday May 12, 2021 08:15 AM - 09:00 AM
Strength Training Strength Training Wednesday May 12, 2021 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM