Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 113

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Zumba with Kendale Tuesday January 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Wednesday January 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast - Wednesdays Wednesday January 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Zumba with Kendale Tuesday January 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Wednesday January 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast - Wednesdays Wednesday January 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast - Mondays Monday February 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Zumba with Kendale Tuesday February 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Wednesday February 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast - Wednesdays Wednesday February 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast - Mondays Monday February 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Zumba with Kendale Tuesday February 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Wednesday February 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast - Wednesdays Wednesday February 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Zumba with Kendale Tuesday February 16, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Wednesday February 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast - Wednesdays Wednesday February 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM