Register Now

EHT Community Center - Conference / Meeting Room

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Karate Program Advanced Student Karate Monday October 26, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Program Advanced Student Karate Wednesday October 28, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Program Advanced Student Karate Monday November 2, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Program Advanced Student Karate Wednesday November 4, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Historical Society Friday November 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Karate Program Advanced Student Karate Monday November 9, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Soccer Club Monthly Meeting Tuesday November 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate Program Advanced Student Karate Monday November 16, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Nature Reserve Meeting Tuesday November 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Karate Program Advanced Student Karate Wednesday November 18, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Program Advanced Student Karate Monday November 23, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate Program Advanced Student Karate Wednesday November 25, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM