Egg Harbor Township Recreation
Register Now

EHT Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Conference / Meeting Room
Multi–Purpose Room / Kitchen
Auxiliary Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Room 108
Room 109
EHT Community Center
Room 110
Room 111
Room 112
Room 113
Room 117
Room 118


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Wednesday Wednesday October 27, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Intermediate/Advanced Pickleball - Thursday Thursday October 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Beginner/Intermediate Pickleball - Thursday Thursday October 28, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Pickleball Clinic Beginners / Intermediate Pickleball Clinic Friday October 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Saturday) Saturday October 30, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Daytime Open Gym Basketball Monday November 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Wednesday Wednesday November 3, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Intermediate/Advanced Pickleball - Thursday Thursday November 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Beginner/Intermediate Pickleball - Thursday Thursday November 4, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Pickleball Clinic Beginners / Intermediate Pickleball Clinic Friday November 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Saturdays Saturday November 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Saturdays Saturday November 6, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Daytime Open Gym Basketball Monday November 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Beginner/Intermediate Pickleball - Tuesdays Tuesday November 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Intermediate/Advanced Pickleball - Tuesday Tuesday November 9, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Wednesday Wednesday November 10, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Pickleball Clinic Beginners / Intermediate Pickleball Clinic Friday November 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eagle Academy Gym Use Friday November 12, 2021 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Daytime Open Gym Basketball Monday November 15, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Beginner/Intermediate Pickleball - Tuesdays Tuesday November 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Intermediate/Advanced Pickleball - Tuesday Tuesday November 16, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Wednesday Wednesday November 17, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Intermediate/Advanced Pickleball - Thursday Thursday November 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Beginner/Intermediate Pickleball - Thursday Thursday November 18, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Pickleball Clinic Beginners / Intermediate Pickleball Clinic Friday November 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eagle Academy Gym Use Friday November 19, 2021 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Saturdays Saturday November 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Saturdays Saturday November 20, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Elks Club Hoop Shoot Contest Saturday November 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Daytime Open Gym Basketball Monday November 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Beginner/Intermediate Pickleball - Tuesdays Tuesday November 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Intermediate/Advanced Pickleball - Tuesday Tuesday November 23, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Wednesday Wednesday November 24, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Saturdays Saturday November 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go - Saturdays Saturday November 27, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM