Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 113

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pilates Pilates Wednesday July 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Friday July 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Monday July 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Wednesday July 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Friday July 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Monday July 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Wednesday July 31, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Friday August 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Monday August 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Wednesday August 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Friday August 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Monday August 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Wednesday August 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates Friday August 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM