Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 113

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pilates and Strength Training Strength Training with Michele Wednesday February 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Thursday February 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pilates and Strength Training Pilates - Monday and Friday Morning Friday February 21, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Pilates and Strength Training Pilates - Monday and Friday Morning Monday February 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday February 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates and Strength Training Strength Training with Michele Wednesday February 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Thursday February 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pilates and Strength Training Pilates - Monday and Friday Morning Friday February 28, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Pilates and Strength Training Pilates - Monday and Friday Morning Monday March 2, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Tuesday March 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday March 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates and Strength Training Strength Training with Michele Wednesday March 4, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Thursday March 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pilates and Strength Training Pilates - Monday and Friday Morning Friday March 6, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Pilates and Strength Training Pilates - Monday and Friday Morning Monday March 9, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Tuesday March 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday March 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates and Strength Training Strength Training with Michele Wednesday March 11, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Thursday March 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pilates and Strength Training Pilates - Monday and Friday Morning Friday March 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Pilates and Strength Training Pilates - Monday and Friday Morning Monday March 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Tuesday March 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday March 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates and Strength Training Strength Training with Michele Wednesday March 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM