Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 113

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pilates Pilates - Evening Class Monday February 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates Pilates - Morning Class Tuesday February 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates - Evening Class Thursday February 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates Pilates - Morning Class Friday March 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates - Morning Class Tuesday March 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates - Evening Class Thursday March 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates Pilates - Morning Class Friday March 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates - Evening Class Monday March 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates Pilates - Morning Class Tuesday March 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates - Evening Class Thursday March 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates Pilates - Morning Class Friday March 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates - Evening Class Monday March 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates Pilates - Morning Class Tuesday March 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pilates Pilates - Evening Class Thursday March 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates Pilates - Morning Class Friday March 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM