Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 113

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Tuesday June 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba (Mini Session) Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Thursday June 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Tuesday June 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba (Mini Session) Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates and Strength Training Strength Training with Michele Wednesday June 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Thursday June 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Tuesday June 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba (Mini Session) Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pilates and Strength Training Strength Training with Michele Wednesday June 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Thursday June 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Tuesday June 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pilates and Strength Training Strength Training with Michele Wednesday June 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Fabulous Fifties Plus Fabulous Fifties Plus Thursday June 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM