Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 111

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Morning Wednesday July 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Class Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Evening Thursday July 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Morning Monday July 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Beginners Step Class Monday July 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:05 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Monday July 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Evening Tuesday July 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Power Flow Yoga Power Flow Yoga Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Morning Wednesday July 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Class Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Evening Thursday July 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Morning Monday July 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Beginners Step Class Monday July 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:05 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Monday July 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Evening Tuesday July 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Power Flow Yoga Power Flow Yoga Tuesday July 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Morning Wednesday July 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Class Wednesday July 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Evening Thursday August 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Morning Monday August 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Beginners Step Class Monday August 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:05 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Monday August 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Evening Tuesday August 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Power Flow Yoga Power Flow Yoga Tuesday August 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Morning Wednesday August 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Class Wednesday August 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Wednesday August 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk of the Pounds - Evening Thursday August 8, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cardio Step Class Beginners Step Class Monday August 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:05 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Monday August 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Power Flow Yoga Power Flow Yoga Tuesday August 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Class Wednesday August 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM