Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 111

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pound - Morning Class Wednesday April 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Class Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pound - Morning Class Monday April 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Monday April 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pounds - Evening Class Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Power Flow Yoga Power Flow Yoga Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pound - Morning Class Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Class Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pounds - Evening Class Thursday May 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pound - Morning Class Monday May 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Monday May 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pounds - Evening Class Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Power Flow Yoga Power Flow Yoga Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pound - Morning Class Wednesday May 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Class Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pounds - Evening Class Thursday May 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pound - Morning Class Monday May 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Monday May 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pounds - Evening Class Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Power Flow Yoga Power Flow Yoga Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pound - Morning Class Wednesday May 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Class Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pounds - Evening Class Thursday May 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pound - Morning Class Monday May 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Monday May 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pounds - Evening Class Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Power Flow Yoga Power Flow Yoga Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pound - Morning Class Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Step Class Cardio Step Class Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Cardio Blast Cardio Blast Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Walk off the Pounds Walk off the Pounds - Evening Class Thursday May 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM