Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 108

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Monday June 24, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Thursday June 27, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Friday June 28, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Monday July 1, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Friday July 5, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Monday July 8, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Wednesday July 10, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Thursday July 11, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Friday July 12, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Monday July 15, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Wednesday July 17, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Thursday July 18, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Adventures Camp Summer Adventures Camp Friday July 19, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM