Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 109

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday April 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday April 22, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday April 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday April 29, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga for Health and Well-Being Yoga for Health and Well-Being Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday May 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Meditation (MBSR) Understanding your own Mind Friday May 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday May 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday May 6, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Tuesday Evening Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga for Health and Well-Being Yoga for Health and Well-Being Wednesday May 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday May 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Meditation (MBSR) Understanding your own Mind Friday May 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday May 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday May 13, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Tuesday Evening Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga for Health and Well-Being Yoga for Health and Well-Being Wednesday May 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday May 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Meditation (MBSR) Understanding your own Mind Friday May 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday May 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday May 20, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Tuesday Evening Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga for Health and Well-Being Yoga for Health and Well-Being Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM