Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 109

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Tuesday Evenings Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Thursday Morning Thursday December 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday December 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Thursday Morning Thursday December 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Thursday Morning Thursday January 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday January 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday January 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday January 7, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Tuesday Evenings Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Thursday Morning Thursday January 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday January 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday January 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday January 14, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Tuesday Evenings Tuesday January 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Thursday Morning Thursday January 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday January 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM