Register Now

EHT Community Center - Room 109

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday February 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday February 25, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Tuesday Evenings Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga for Health and Well-Being Yoga for Health and Well-Being Wednesday February 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Thursday Morning Thursday February 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday March 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday March 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday March 4, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Tuesday Evenings Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga for Health and Well-Being Yoga for Health and Well-Being Wednesday March 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Thursday Morning Thursday March 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday March 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday March 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday March 11, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Tuesday Evenings Tuesday March 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga for Health and Well-Being Yoga for Health and Well-Being Wednesday March 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Thursday Morning Thursday March 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday March 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Morning Class Monday March 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi - Evening Class Monday March 18, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Tuesday Evenings Tuesday March 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga for Health and Well-Being Yoga for Health and Well-Being Wednesday March 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga, Kripalu Kripalu Thursday Morning Thursday March 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Mindful Chair Yoga Mindful Chair Yoga Friday March 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM