Register Now

EHT Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Tuesdays) Tuesday February 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Tuesday February 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Wednesdays) Wednesday February 19, 2020 11:10 AM - 12:10 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Thursdays) Thursday February 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Thursday February 20, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Eagle Academy Friday February 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell K Basketball Clinic Saturday February 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell 1st Basketball Clinic Saturday February 22, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell 2nd Basketball Clinic Saturday February 22, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Travel Basketball Saturday February 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Basketball - Monday Afternoons Monday February 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Tuesdays) Tuesday February 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Tuesday February 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Wednesdays) Wednesday February 26, 2020 11:10 AM - 12:10 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Thursdays) Thursday February 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Thursday February 27, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Friday February 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Eagle Academy Friday February 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell K Basketball Clinic Saturday February 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell 1st Basketball Clinic Saturday February 29, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell 2nd Basketball Clinic Saturday February 29, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Travel Basketball Saturday February 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Basketball - Monday Afternoons Monday March 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Tuesdays) Tuesday March 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Tuesday March 3, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Wednesdays) Wednesday March 4, 2020 11:10 AM - 12:10 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready Set Go (Thursdays) Thursday March 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Thursday March 5, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Friday March 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Eagle Academy Friday March 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell K Basketball Clinic Saturday March 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell 1st Basketball Clinic Saturday March 7, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell 2nd Basketball Clinic Saturday March 7, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Travel Basketball Saturday March 7, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Basketball - Monday Afternoons Monday March 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Tuesday March 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Thursday March 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Friday March 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell K Basketball Clinic Saturday March 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell 1st Basketball Clinic Saturday March 14, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Basketball Clinic Coach Bell 2nd Basketball Clinic Saturday March 14, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Basketball - Monday Afternoons Monday March 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Open Gym Pickleball I Tuesday March 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM