Register Now

EHT Community Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ready-Set-Go Ready - Set - Go Wednesday July 17, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Ready, Set, Grow Ready, Set, Grow Wednesday July 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Adult Open Gym Basketball Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready - Set - Go Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready - Set - Go Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ready-Set-Go Ready - Set - Go Wednesday July 24, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Ready, Set, Grow Ready, Set, Grow Wednesday July 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Adult Open Gym Basketball Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready - Set - Go Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready - Set - Go Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ready-Set-Go Ready - Set - Go Wednesday July 31, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Ready, Set, Grow Ready, Set, Grow Wednesday July 31, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Adult Open Gym Basketball Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready - Set - Go Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ready, Set, Grow Ready, Set, Grow Wednesday August 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Adult Open Gym Basketball Wednesday August 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ready-Set-Go Ready - Set - Go Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Programs Adult Open Gym Basketball Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM