Register Now

Board of Recreation Commissioners

Board of Recreation Commissioners

Toni-Lynn Rispoli, Chairperson
William Warrell, Vice Chairperson
Justin Riggs, Secretary
Charles J. Gallagher, Member
Amy Smith, Member 
Kevin Stetser, Member 
Paul Weldon, Member
Paul Trinkle, Alternate 1 
Christine Gras, Alternate 2

Meeting Calendar

Recreation Commission Bylaws

Located At:
5045 English Creek Avenue
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Phone: 609-272-8120
Fax: 609-272-8151